top of page

the cellar singers

2024-2025 Board of Directors


President             Faith Shergold

Treasurer             Malcolm Stephens

Directors     ​         Devon Bond

                              Christa Cameron

                              Cathy Clark

   Maureen Froese

    Susanna Henderson


Artistic Director   Mitchell Pady ex officio

We are currently looking for board members, including interested community members.




Bravo to our volunteer Board members, past and present,
for their dedication and service!
bottom of page